CONTACT US

Our STEMworks™ Team:

Isla Young, Program Director of STEM Education and Workforce Development
Phone: 808.250.2888
Email: isla@medb.org

Kari Nunokawa, EdD
Program Director
Phone: 808.875.2314
Email: kari.nunokawa@medb.org

Lalaine Pasion, Project Manager
Main Programs: STEMworks™ Internship program, Digital Media/Design, social media
Phone: 808.875.2341
Email: lalaine@medb.org

Erin Franks
Program Development Manager
Phone: 808.875.2332
Email: erin@medb.org

Denissa Andrade, Project Manager
Main Programs: Code.org Regional Partner Co-Lead, STEMworks™ Software Camps, STEMworks™ AFTERschool
Phone: 808.270.6805
Email: denissa@medb.org

Manda Tong, Special Projects Coordinator
Main Programs: Code.org Regional Partner Co-Lead, STEMworks™ Software Camps
Phone: 808.270.6809
Email: manda.tong@medb.org

Jaime Kahoohanohano
STEMworks™ AFTERschool
Program Site Coordinator
Phone: 808.385.9193
Email: stemworkshawaii2@gmail.com

Leslie Wilkins, Founder and CEO MEDB
Phone: 808.875.2337
Email: leslie@medb.org

 
 

Our Office

STEMworks™
1305 North Holopono Street, Suite 1
Kihei, Hawai‘i 96753

Main Office Phone:
808.875.2300

Office Hours:
Open Monday-Friday, 8 am - 4:30 pm, HST