CONTACT US

Our STEMworks™ Team:

Isla Young, Program Director of STEM Education and Workforce Development
Phone: 808.875.2307
Email: isla@medb.org

Melinda White, Program Manager
Main Programs: STEMworks™ AFTERschool, STEMworks™ Energy, Teacher PD, Curriculum Development
Phone: 808.875.2332
Email: melinda@medb.org

Lalaine Pasion, Project Manager
Main Programs: STEMworks™ Internship program, Digital Media/Design, social media
Phone: 808.875.2341
Email: lalaine@medb.org

Denissa Andrade, Project Manager
Main Programs: Code.org Regional Partner Co-Lead, STEMworks™ Software Camps, STEMworks™ AFTERschool
Phone: 808.270.6805
Email: denissa@medb.org

Manda Tong, Project Assistant
Main Programs: Code.org Regional Partner Co-Lead, STEMworks™ Software Camps
Phone: 808.270.6809
Email: manda.tong@medb.org

Leslie Wilkins, Founder and CEO MEDB
Phone: 808.875.2337
Email: leslie@medb.org

 
 

Our Office

STEMworks™
1305 North Holopono Street, Suite 1
Kihei, Hawai‘i 96753

Main Office Phone:
808.875.2300

Office Hours:
Open Monday-Friday, 8 am - 4:30 pm, HST